Mecânica - Manifest
 Mecânica - Manifest
GilsonBrujah

Esquilo
4 Referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 43
Registro: 25/10/14

Postado em: 09/03/18 10:34
Bom dia, no caso se eu tenho uma carta manifestada e o oponente faz uma magia que devolve ela para minha mão. Como proceder ? Ela realmente volta para mão ou vai para o cemitério ? Ja como fichas não vão para o cemitério e não vão para mão, surgi a duvida.
 
trodsen

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 4110
Registro: 06/12/14

Postado em: 09/03/18 10:40
cartas manifestadas não são fichas, além disso fichas retornadas para a mão vão para a mão e fichas mandadas para o cemitério vão para o cemitério e em seguida deixam de existir por uma ação baseada em estado. É bem facil de perceber que cartas manifestadas não são fichas, simplesmente por elas serem referidas como cartas manifestadas, e fichas nunca são cartas. Abaixo as regras referentes:

108.2b Tokens aren’t considered cards-even a card-sized game supplement that represents a token isn’t considered a card for rules purposes.

110.5f A token that’s in a zone other than the battlefield ceases to exist. This is a state-based action; see rule 704. (Note that if a token changes zones, applicable triggered abilities will trigger before the token ceases to exist.)

110.5g A token that has left the battlefield can’t move to another zone or come back onto the battlefield. If such a token would change zones, it remains in its current zone instead. It ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are checked; see rule 704.

701.32a To manifest a card, turn it face down. It becomes a 2/2 face-down creature card with no text, no name, no subtypes, and no mana cost. Put that card onto the battlefield face down. That permanent is a manifested permanent as long as it remains face down. The effect defining its characteristics works while the card is face down and ends when it’s turned face up.

Editada em: 09-03-18 10:45:17 por trodsen.
 
Orlando29

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 7885
Registro: 09/12/16

Postado em: 09/03/18 10:59
Você também deve levar isso em conta:

707.9: If a face-down permanent moves from the battlefield to any other zone, its owner must reveal it to all players as he or she moves it. If a face-down spell moves from the stack to any zone other than the battlefield, its owner must reveal it to all players as he or she moves it. If a player leaves the game, all face-down permanents and spells owned by that player must be revealed to all players. At the end of each game, all face-down permanents and spells must be revealed to all players.

Entao, quando a carta manifestada for para a sua mão, você deverá revelar sua face da frente.
 
GilsonBrujah

Esquilo
4 Referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 43
Registro: 25/10/14

Postado em: 09/03/18 11:48
Então se o card manifestado for um feitiço por exemplo e o cara devolver para minha mão, eu revelo ele e ele fica na minha mão?
 
trodsen

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 4110
Registro: 06/12/14

Postado em: 09/03/18 12:50
sim, exatamente isso(poderia ser um card manifestado de qualquer tipo que aconteceria a mesma coisa)