[Dúvida] Estado de campo
 [Dúvida] Estado de campo
FreddyJoker

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 1094
Registro: 08/09/11

Postado em: 24/05/13 13:40
As mudanças na regra do indestrutível acabaram por levantar algumas discordâncias nas regras entre eu e meus amigos, que não fazíamos idéia que existiam. A situação é:

Black Sun's Zenith X Kagemaro

Se você invoca uma criatura após esses efeitos acontecerem (-X/-X com marcadores ou não), o que acontece com ela?

Na minha concepção, o BSZ não afeta criaturas invocadas após, mas o Kagemaro sim. Corrijam-me, por favor, se eu estiver errado.
 
lgmercadante

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 4703
Registro: 22/01/12

Postado em: 24/05/13 15:09

Ambos afetam criaturas que estejam no campo de batalha no momento da resolução da mágica.

A habilidade do Kagemaro não afetará criaturas que entraram após a resolução da habilidade.

611.2c If a continuous effect generated by the resolution of a spell or ability modifies the characteristics or changes the controller of any objects, the set of objects it affects is determined when that continuous effect begins. After that point, the set won't change. (Note that this works differently than a continuous effect from a static ability.) A continuous effect generated by the resolution of a spell or ability that doesn't modify the characteristics or change the controller of any objects modifies the rules of the game, so it can affect objects that weren't affected when that continuous effect began. If a single continuous effect has parts that modify the characteristics or changes the controller of any objects and other parts that don't, the set of objects each part applies to is determined independently.

Example: An effect that reads "All white creatures get +1/+1 until end of turn" gives the bonus to all permanents that are white creatures when the spell or ability resolves -- even if they change color later -- and doesn't affect those that enter the battlefield or turn white afterward.


O exemplo dessa regra ilustra muito bem essa situação.