Old Fogey

       

Por: souza em 15/05/13 18:50 | 0 comentários / 889 visitas

Old Fogey

Turn 0:
Old Fogey enters play with 0 Age counters and 3 Fading counters.

Turn 1:
Old Fogey phases out at the beginning of the untap step.

Turn 2:
Old Fogey phases in at the beginning of the untap step.
Cumulative Upkeep, Echo, and Fading triggers are placed on the stack at the beginning of the upkeep step in order of the controlling players choice.
Upon Cumulative Upkeep resolution, Old Fogey gains 1 Age counter (1 total), then is sacrificed unless 1 is paid.
Upon Echo resolution, Old Fogey is sacrificed unless GG is payed.
Upon Fading resolution, 1 Fading counter is removed (2 remaining)

Turn 3:
Old Fogey phases out at the beginning of the untap step.

Turn 4:
Old Fogey phases in at the beginning of the untap step.
Cumulative Upkeep and Fading triggers are placed on the stack at the beginning of the upkeep step in order of the controlling players choice.
Upon Cumulative Upkeep resolution, Old Fogey gains 1 Age counter (2 total), then is sacrificed unless 11 is paid.
Upon Fading resolution, 1 Fading counter is removed (1 remaining)

Turn 5:
Old Fogey phases out at the beginning of the untap step.

Turn 6:
Old Fogey phases in at the beginning of the untap step.
Cumulative Upkeep and Fading triggers are placed on the stack at the beginning of the upkeep step in order of the controlling players choice.
Upon Cumulative Upkeep resolution, Old Fogey gains 1 Age counter (3 total), then is sacrificed unless 111 is paid.
Upon Fading resolution, 1 Fading counter is removed (0 remaining)

Turn 7:
Old Fogey phases out at the beginning of the untap step.

Turn 8:
Old Fogey phases in at the beginning of the untap step.
Cumulative Upkeep and Fading triggers are placed on the stack at the beginning of the upkeep step in order of the controlling players choice.
Upon Cumulative Upkeep resolution, Old Fogey gains 1 Age counter (4 total), then is sacrificed unless 1111 is paid.
Upon Fading resolution, 1 Fading counter cannot be removed, and Old Fogey is sacrificed.


Upon declaring attackers, Old Fogey may be placed in a band with one or more creatures with "Bands with other Dinosaurs", and any number of creatures with the Dinosaur subtype. Once an attacking band has been announced, all creatures remain a part of that band until end of combat. If a creature is removed from combat, it is also removed from a band.

If Old Fogey or another creature in its band becomes blocked, all creatures in the band become blocked.

If Old Fogey or another creature in its band becomes blocked, the active player (rather than defending player) chooses how combat damage is dealt to creatures in the attacking band. This damage may be divided as the player chooses.

If Old Fogey and one or more creatures with "Bands with other Dinosaurs" or the "Dinosaur" subtype block a creature, the defending player decides how combat damage is dealt to the blocking creatures (rather than the active player). This damage may be divided as the player chooses.

Old Fogey cannot be blocked by Homarids and cannot be targeted by spells or abilities from a Homarid source. All damage dealt to Old Fogey from a Homarid source is prevented.

If defending player controls a land with both the supertype and subtype, Old Fogey is unblockable.

If Old Fogey is blocked by a creature without Flanking, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

If Old Fogey is blocked by more than one creature, it gains +2/+2 until end of turn for each creature blocking it beyond the first.







Leia também

Report torneio legacy - 1 lugar 9 comentários / 2,457 visitas
Revisão das regras de quarta edição 0 comentários / 1,224 visitas
Mágicas de interrupção 2 2 comentários / 1,161 visitas
Formar bando 17 comentários / 2,830 visitas
Mágica de interrupção 5 comentários / 2,685 visitas

Comentários

Ops! Você precisa estar logado para postar comentários.